Thursday, April 17, 2008

I'm blind!

Well not really blind, I'm just nearsighted in one eye lol. And it would be really cool, if I didnt have to get glasses. I just found out today and i was like :O.


Maybe I'll go eat some carrots.

Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Lover or Fighter?

This is simple, some people are born to fight, and others are born to be a lover. The ones that are born to be nice are basically people that don't hold grudges. People that are born to fight hold grudges for weeks, and are, well, I guess really good fighters.

Me, I'm basically all bark and no bite. I could be a fighter, anyone could, they just have to learn to fight, and concentrate on what you're doing. If you dont concentrate on what your doing, basically your hands start to turn into jello and you start slapping them(which, in term, doesn't do much damage).

How To Fight.

This is something I picked up a while back.
Get your opponent real angry, in fighting, the more angrier you make him/her, the more their thoughts are clouded by hate, and basically makes them not concentrate. Throw out your best taunts and completely bust on them, his/her first hit will probably be at your face. When he/she throws their punch, duck automatically, then, take a quick blow to the stomach, this should bring them down to your level. While he/she is at your level give him/her a quick jab to the cheek. When he/she realizes that you just put them on the ground in pain WITH 2 MOVES they might back off. If they dont back off don't worry, keep your concentration, throw more insults at them, and don't pay attention to what they have to say also.


If your not a very good fighter theres always a different way to fight. However; these ways could make people insult you, but who gives a shit what they think? First way to avoid a fight is to negotiate, or talk your way out of it. Every person has their price, if the price is too steep then don't do it. If negotiating doens't work then there's always asking for help, such as getting a higher authority figure to crack down on your opponent. Another way is to make an alliance with someone, someone that will fight your battles for you, if they say "Be a man and fight your own battles.", just tell them that you are being a man, but a very smart man that doesn't want his face pummeled. This is how I would do everything anyways. hope this helps anyone.


P.S.
*PLEASE DO NOT GO LOOKING FOR A FIGHT, I AM NOT 100% SURE THAT THIS GUIDE WILL WORK AND I DO NOT WANT TO BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYTHING!*

Monday, April 14, 2008

Try standing 4 minutes of this...

Try standing 4 minutes of Chocolate Rain... This song gets annoying after the first minute, I swear...


http://youtube.com/watch?v=EwTZ2xpQwpA


Then After that Check this out:

Vanilla Snow

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTQOpibv_OA&NR=1

Another Day Another Post

Bleh, the bad part about making friends at a 'Filipino Community' is that they live like 50 miles away from me, and I never usually get to see them. If only we lived a couple blocks away from each other...


My horoscope for the day:

Your frustration level is high today because you aren't as patient as usual. You may be tired of waiting for your chance or maybe it seems like your friends aren't giving you the support you need. If something in your life isn't working now, don't try to alleviate the situation by fixing the symptoms. You'll be happier sooner if you work on changing the underlying cause.

----


Sometimes when I'm having trouble with things I go to horoscopes. You really never know what you might find.

----

Woooo! History test this Thursday on WWII! HOW COOL IS THAT?!... It's actually not cool at all, rather interesting, but I don't want to be tested on it. Lots of studying for this chapter.

---

If you've made it this far in my post, then you are officially my new best friend!

---

Why do I keep doing that "---" thing...

Sunday, April 13, 2008

An Oppurtunity in Disguise. [Stupid love story]

Problem: My heart got torn out of me.
For many months now I have liked the same girl. She's funny, loving, and an all around girl you would want to love. We talked and talked till late nights became early mornings, I thought every thing was going fine and we'd hook up one day.

When she told me that she had a thing for my best friend, my stomach literally dropped. I didn't know what to do, I felt the vegetables from dinner start coming back up. Then I told her that I was crushing on her. Bad. She felt real sorry for not noticing, and I still felt like I was going to heave. My friend came, and said he was sorry too. Right then it felt like I was living my worse nightmare.

I realized that I would have never gotten to be with her, because things didn't work like that. Now I can finally get over her, and I've been on her tail for a good year now. Everything happens for a reason, and there are plenty of other fish in the sea. The oppurtunity here is: if this girl hadn't told me this, I would have spent a lot of time doing useless crap that wouldn't even spark any thing. Just by hearing her out, and listening to her, I got to be an even better friend and she thanks me for that severly.

Solution: Move on, live and forget, never give up, always have friends, be true to yourself, always think happy thoughts, hear people out, and keep reminding yourself that friends are always there.